Tidewater Presbytery Pulpit Supply

These men are all extremely busy, but they are willing to fill other pulpits as their schedules permit. Many indicated they even enjoy it, but there are very few times annually that they will be free.

 

 


Ruffin Alphin

Senior Pastor, Westminster Reformed, Suffolk

(757) 705-7302

ruffrocket@wrpca.org

Brett Carl

Associate Pastor, Westminster Reformed, Suffolk

(757) 613-0200

brettwcarl@gmail.com

Jeff Elliott

Senior Pastor, New Covenant, Virginia Beach

(601) 862-2643

jelliott1961@gmail.com

Jeff Ferguson

Senior Pastor, Calvary Reformed Church, Hampton

(757) 826-5942

jeff@calvaryrpc.org

Bryan Fowler

Corporate Chaplain, AGI

(757) 646-1955

bfowler@agi.net

Dennis Griffin

Senior Pastor, Grace Covenant, Williamsburg

(423) 534-8734

dennis@gracecovpca.org

Jack Howell

Senior Pastor, Trinity, Norfolk

(757) 286-7175

jack@trinitynorfolk.com

Mark Jumper

Former Navy Chaplain, Regent professor

(757) 439-2746

drmarkjump@gmail.com

Alvin Lin

Associate Pastor, Grace, Chesapeake

(757) 339-9035

office@gracechesapeake.com

Ben Lyon

Executive Pastor, Trinity, Norfolk

(757) 374-2020

ben@trinitynorfolk.com

Peter Lyon

RUF Campus minister, Christopher Newport University

(267) 882-6216

Peter.Lyon@ruf.org

T.J. Schley

Associate Pastor, Calvary Reformed, Hampton

(757) 826-5942

tj@calvaryrpc.org

Fred Showers

Retired PCA pastor, attends New Covenant PCA

(757) 710-1232

revjfshowers@yahoo.com

Clay Warden

Associate Pastor (Youth), Trinity, Norfolk

(256) 508-6479

clay@trinitynorfolk.com

Paul Wrigley

Former PCA pastor/Chaplain (New Covenant)

(757) 550-7601

pwrigley@juno.com


 

 

Tidewater Presbytery Pulpit Supply - OCT 2022